Lodge officers and advisers

Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief - Nate R. - chief@konwapos.org

Vice Chief of Program - Thomas C. - program@konwapos.org

Vice Chief of Inductions - Milo R. - inductions@konwapos.org

Secretary - Ian T. - secretary@konwapos.org

Treasurer - Jack S. - treasurer@konwapos.org


Lodge Advisers

Lodge Adviser - Mike Mailand - adviser@konwapos.org

Staff Adviser - Mike Alberts - staffadviser@konwapos.org

Associate Adviser for Program - Warren Kraft - program@konwapos.org

Associate Adviser for Inductions - AJ Reicher - inductions@konwapos.org

Associate Adviser for Secretary - Don Johnston - secretary@konwapos.org

Associate Adviser for Treasurer - Dave DeLuka - treasurer@konwapos.org

Lodge executive committee

View our current roster here.